Aurobindo Pharma
New to Zerodha? Sign-up for free.
New to Zerodha? Sign-up for free.
Get instant stock alerts
- Share Price
- Financials
- Revenue mix
- Shareholdings
- Peers
- Forensics
Share Price
Coming soon
- 5D
- 1M
- 6M
- YTD
- 1Y
- 5Y
- MAX
Financials
-
Summary
-
Profit & Loss
-
Balance sheet
-
Cashflow
This data is currently unavailable for this company.
| (In Cr.) |
|---|
| (In Cr.) | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
This data is currently unavailable for this company. |
| (In %) |
|---|
| (In Cr.) |
|---|
| Financial Year (In Cr.) |
|---|
Revenue mix
-
Product wise
-
Location wise
Revenue Mix
This data is currently unavailable for this company.
Revenue Mix
This data is currently unavailable for this company.
Forensics
Recent events
-
News
-
Corporate Actions
Sept 15 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Limited ARBN.NS:
RECEIVES USFDA FINAL APPROVAL FOR BECLOMETHASONE DIPROPIONATE HFA INHALATION AEROSOL
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
Sept 15 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Limited ARBN.NS:
RECEIVES USFDA FINAL APPROVAL FOR BECLOMETHASONE DIPROPIONATE HFA INHALATION AEROSOL
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
Sept 11 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Limited ARBN.NS:
COMPLETION OF US FDA INSPECTION AT UNIT-IV OF APITORIA PHARMA PRIVATE
INSPECTION CONCLUDED WITH ZERO OBSERVATIONS
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Sept 11 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Limited ARBN.NS:
COMPLETION OF US FDA INSPECTION AT UNIT-IV OF APITORIA PHARMA PRIVATE
INSPECTION CONCLUDED WITH ZERO OBSERVATIONS
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Aug 31 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Limited ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT LANNETT COMPANY LAUNCHES GENERIC ADVAIR DISKUS IN US
Source text: ID:nBSE3tB8F4
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
Aug 31 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Limited ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT LANNETT COMPANY LAUNCHES GENERIC ADVAIR DISKUS IN US
Source text: ID:nBSE3tB8F4
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
BENGALURU, Aug 27 (Reuters) - Diary of India economic, corporate events on August 27
ECONOMIC, CORPORATE .BSE500 EVENTS
Start Date | Start Time | RIC | Company Name | Event Name |
27-Aug-2026 | 11:00 | ALKE.NS | Alkem Laboratories Ltd | Alkem Laboratories Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 15:30 | ARBN.NS | Aurobindo Pharma Limited | Aurobindo Pharma Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 10:30 | BPCL.NS | Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited | Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 11:30 | GAIL.NS | Gail (India) Ltd | Gail (India) Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 14:00 | INBK.NS | IndusInd Bank Limited | Indusind Bank Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 11:00 | JUBI.NS | Jubilant Foodworks Ltd | Jubilant Foodworks Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 16:00 | KRII.NS | Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Ltd | Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 11:00 | MAZG.NS | Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Ltd | Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 15:00 | NCCL.NS | NCC Ltd | NCC Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 10:30 | NTPC.NS | NTPC Ltd | NTPC Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 12:00 | TBOT.NS | TBO Tek Limited | TBO Tek Limited Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 16:30 | VODA.NS | Vodafone Idea Ltd | Vodafone Idea Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
(Compiled by Bengaluru Newsroom)
BENGALURU, Aug 27 (Reuters) - Diary of India economic, corporate events on August 27
ECONOMIC, CORPORATE .BSE500 EVENTS
Start Date | Start Time | RIC | Company Name | Event Name |
27-Aug-2026 | 11:00 | ALKE.NS | Alkem Laboratories Ltd | Alkem Laboratories Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 15:30 | ARBN.NS | Aurobindo Pharma Limited | Aurobindo Pharma Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 10:30 | BPCL.NS | Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited | Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 11:30 | GAIL.NS | Gail (India) Ltd | Gail (India) Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 14:00 | INBK.NS | IndusInd Bank Limited | Indusind Bank Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 11:00 | JUBI.NS | Jubilant Foodworks Ltd | Jubilant Foodworks Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 16:00 | KRII.NS | Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Ltd | Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 11:00 | MAZG.NS | Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Ltd | Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 15:00 | NCCL.NS | NCC Ltd | NCC Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 10:30 | NTPC.NS | NTPC Ltd | NTPC Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 12:00 | TBOT.NS | TBO Tek Limited | TBO Tek Limited Annual Shareholders Meeting |
27-Aug-2026 | 16:30 | VODA.NS | Vodafone Idea Ltd | Vodafone Idea Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting |
(Compiled by Bengaluru Newsroom)
Aug 24 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA- US FDA CONDUCTED INSPECTION AT LANNETT COMPANY LLC FROM 17TH TO 21ST AUGUST 2026
AUROBINDO PHARMA- INSPECTION CONCLUDED WITH FOUR OBSERVATIONS, WHICH ARE PROCEDURAL IN NATURE
Source text: [ID:]
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Aug 24 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA- US FDA CONDUCTED INSPECTION AT LANNETT COMPANY LLC FROM 17TH TO 21ST AUGUST 2026
AUROBINDO PHARMA- INSPECTION CONCLUDED WITH FOUR OBSERVATIONS, WHICH ARE PROCEDURAL IN NATURE
Source text: [ID:]
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Aug 21 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA CONDUCTED INSPECTION AT AUROPEPTIDES FROM AUGUST 17 TO AUGUST 21
AUROBINDO PHARMA - INSPECTION CONCLUDES WITH ONE OBSERVATION ON FACILITY AND EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE
AUROBINDO PHARMA - CORRECTIVE ACTION WAS ALREADY INITIATED DURING THE COURSE OF THE INSPECTION
Source text: [ID:]
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Aug 21 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA CONDUCTED INSPECTION AT AUROPEPTIDES FROM AUGUST 17 TO AUGUST 21
AUROBINDO PHARMA - INSPECTION CONCLUDES WITH ONE OBSERVATION ON FACILITY AND EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE
AUROBINDO PHARMA - CORRECTIVE ACTION WAS ALREADY INITIATED DURING THE COURSE OF THE INSPECTION
Source text: [ID:]
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Aug 17 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - CLASSIFICATION OF US FDA INSPECTION AT UNIT'S RALEIGH PLANT AS VOLUNTARY ACTION INDICATED
AUROBINDO PHARMA - AT END OF INSPECTION, FORM 483 WAS ISSUED WITH TOTAL OF 11 OBSERVATIONS
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Aug 17 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - CLASSIFICATION OF US FDA INSPECTION AT UNIT'S RALEIGH PLANT AS VOLUNTARY ACTION INDICATED
AUROBINDO PHARMA - AT END OF INSPECTION, FORM 483 WAS ISSUED WITH TOTAL OF 11 OBSERVATIONS
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Aurobindo Pharma said Unit I of its wholly owned Eugia Pharma Specialities subsidiary received a warning letter from the US Food and Drug Administration. The letter followed an Official Action Indicated status disclosed on May 24, and the unit contributed about 2% of group revenue. The company said existing supplies to US markets were unaffected. Eugia Pharma Specialities operated the group’s sterile-injectables business. Aurobindo reported FY26 revenue of ₹33,653 crore and an EBITDA margin of 20.4%.
Powered by Tijori
Aurobindo Pharma said Unit I of its wholly owned Eugia Pharma Specialities subsidiary received a warning letter from the US Food and Drug Administration. The letter followed an Official Action Indicated status disclosed on May 24, and the unit contributed about 2% of group revenue. The company said existing supplies to US markets were unaffected. Eugia Pharma Specialities operated the group’s sterile-injectables business. Aurobindo reported FY26 revenue of ₹33,653 crore and an EBITDA margin of 20.4%.
Powered by Tijori
Aug 5 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA Q1 CONSOL NET PAT 10.33 BILLION RUPEES
AUROBINDO PHARMA Q1 CONSOL TOTAL REVENUE FROM OPERATIONS 91.5 BILLION RUPEES
AUROBINDO PHARMA - TO FILE SCHEME OF AMALGAMATION OF EUGIA STERILES AND EUGIA SEZ WITH EUGIA PHARMA SPECIALITIES
Source text: [ID:]
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
Aug 5 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA Q1 CONSOL NET PAT 10.33 BILLION RUPEES
AUROBINDO PHARMA Q1 CONSOL TOTAL REVENUE FROM OPERATIONS 91.5 BILLION RUPEES
AUROBINDO PHARMA - TO FILE SCHEME OF AMALGAMATION OF EUGIA STERILES AND EUGIA SEZ WITH EUGIA PHARMA SPECIALITIES
Source text: [ID:]
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
- CASI Pharmaceuticals reached a settlement with Acrotech Biopharma to resolve an arbitration tied to Evomela commercialization rights in China.
- The deal rescinds Acrotech’s prior purported termination of the 2014 license agreement, reinstating it subject to revisions.
- Revisions include minimum Evomela unit purchase obligations for certain years.
- The parties will seek dismissal of the arbitration with prejudice.
Disclaimer: This news brief was created by Public Technologies (PUBT) using generative artificial intelligence. While PUBT strives to provide accurate and timely information, this AI-generated content is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as financial, investment, or legal advice. CASI Pharmaceuticals Inc. published the original content used to generate this news brief via EDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system operated by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (Ref. ID: 0001104659-26-078452), on June 29, 2026, and is solely responsible for the information contained therein.
- CASI Pharmaceuticals reached a settlement with Acrotech Biopharma to resolve an arbitration tied to Evomela commercialization rights in China.
- The deal rescinds Acrotech’s prior purported termination of the 2014 license agreement, reinstating it subject to revisions.
- Revisions include minimum Evomela unit purchase obligations for certain years.
- The parties will seek dismissal of the arbitration with prejudice.
Disclaimer: This news brief was created by Public Technologies (PUBT) using generative artificial intelligence. While PUBT strives to provide accurate and timely information, this AI-generated content is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as financial, investment, or legal advice. CASI Pharmaceuticals Inc. published the original content used to generate this news brief via EDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system operated by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (Ref. ID: 0001104659-26-078452), on June 29, 2026, and is solely responsible for the information contained therein.
June 22 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - AUROBINDO PHARMA USA RECEIVES FTC APPROVAL TO ACQUIRE LANNETT COMPANY
AUROBINDO PHARMA - DEAL VALUED AT $250 MILLION
Source text: ID:nnAZN4T3F3C
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
June 22 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - AUROBINDO PHARMA USA RECEIVES FTC APPROVAL TO ACQUIRE LANNETT COMPANY
AUROBINDO PHARMA - DEAL VALUED AT $250 MILLION
Source text: ID:nnAZN4T3F3C
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Aurobindo Pharma has received approval from the US Federal Trade Commission for its acquisition of Lannett Company, a deal first announced in July 2025. The company said it expects the transaction to close before the end of June, a faster timeline than previously indicated. The approval removes a key regulatory hurdle for the purchase, which is being executed through Aurobindo's US subsidiary. The acquisition had been anticipated to close in early Q2 of the current fiscal year but now appears set to complete sooner. Aurobindo did not disclose the financial terms of the deal again in the filing. The Lannett business is expected to strengthen Aurobindo's presence in the US generics market.
Powered by Tijori
Aurobindo Pharma has received approval from the US Federal Trade Commission for its acquisition of Lannett Company, a deal first announced in July 2025. The company said it expects the transaction to close before the end of June, a faster timeline than previously indicated. The approval removes a key regulatory hurdle for the purchase, which is being executed through Aurobindo's US subsidiary. The acquisition had been anticipated to close in early Q2 of the current fiscal year but now appears set to complete sooner. Aurobindo did not disclose the financial terms of the deal again in the filing. The Lannett business is expected to strengthen Aurobindo's presence in the US generics market.
Powered by Tijori
June 19 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT TO BUY 100% OF LANNETT COMPANY
AUROBINDO PHARMA - OBTAINS US FTC APPROVAL FOR LANNETT ACQUISITION
AUROBINDO PHARMA - EXPECTS LANNETT DEAL TO CLOSE BEFORE END OF JUNE 2026
Source text: ID:nBSE51F0Jx
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
June 19 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT TO BUY 100% OF LANNETT COMPANY
AUROBINDO PHARMA - OBTAINS US FTC APPROVAL FOR LANNETT ACQUISITION
AUROBINDO PHARMA - EXPECTS LANNETT DEAL TO CLOSE BEFORE END OF JUNE 2026
Source text: ID:nBSE51F0Jx
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
Adds FTC quote and context to paragraphs 2 and 3
June 18 (Reuters) - The U.S. Federal Trade Commission is requiring Aurobindo Pharma Limited ARBN.NS to divest four different generic drug products to complete its $250 million acquisition of Lannett Company Inc., the agency said on Thursday in a statement.
The agency will require Aurobindo to divest to Quagen Pharmaceuticals an immunosuppressant prescribed to prevent organ transplant rejection, a cholesterol management drug, a drug prescribed to treat dry mouth in radiation therapy patients and a drug prescribed to reduce stomach acid.
"Aurobindo’s acquisition of Lannett would combine two of a limited number of competitors in the markets for four different generic pharmaceutical products that provide critical relief for patients, ranging from drugs used to prevent organ transplant rejection to tablets that treat dry mouth after radiation therapy," the FTC said.
(Reporting by Ryan Patrick Jones, Writing by Christian Martinez; Editing by Doina Chiacu)
Adds FTC quote and context to paragraphs 2 and 3
June 18 (Reuters) - The U.S. Federal Trade Commission is requiring Aurobindo Pharma Limited ARBN.NS to divest four different generic drug products to complete its $250 million acquisition of Lannett Company Inc., the agency said on Thursday in a statement.
The agency will require Aurobindo to divest to Quagen Pharmaceuticals an immunosuppressant prescribed to prevent organ transplant rejection, a cholesterol management drug, a drug prescribed to treat dry mouth in radiation therapy patients and a drug prescribed to reduce stomach acid.
"Aurobindo’s acquisition of Lannett would combine two of a limited number of competitors in the markets for four different generic pharmaceutical products that provide critical relief for patients, ranging from drugs used to prevent organ transplant rejection to tablets that treat dry mouth after radiation therapy," the FTC said.
(Reporting by Ryan Patrick Jones, Writing by Christian Martinez; Editing by Doina Chiacu)
** Shares of India's Aurobindo Pharma ARBN.NS down 1.3% to 1,453.8 rupees, snapping a three-session winning streak
** Stock set for biggest percentage fall since May 27, if losses hold
** US FDA on Friday flagged inspection classification of subsidiary's facility in Telangana as "official action indicated" - most serious FDA inspection classification
** Regulator concluded the inspection with 11 observations, co said
** ARBN noted it is committed to maintaining quality manufacturing standards across all facilities
** YTD, stock up 12.47%
(Reporting by Saikeerthi in Bengaluru)
(([email protected]; (+91) 8296756080))
** Shares of India's Aurobindo Pharma ARBN.NS down 1.3% to 1,453.8 rupees, snapping a three-session winning streak
** Stock set for biggest percentage fall since May 27, if losses hold
** US FDA on Friday flagged inspection classification of subsidiary's facility in Telangana as "official action indicated" - most serious FDA inspection classification
** Regulator concluded the inspection with 11 observations, co said
** ARBN noted it is committed to maintaining quality manufacturing standards across all facilities
** YTD, stock up 12.47%
(Reporting by Saikeerthi in Bengaluru)
(([email protected]; (+91) 8296756080))
Aurobindo Pharma's wholly owned subsidiary Eugia Pharma Specialities Ltd received an official action indicated classification from the US FDA for its Unit-III formulation manufacturing facility in Pashamylaram, Telangana. The inspection took place from January 27 to February 6, 2026, and concluded with 11 observations. The OAI designation signals that the agency found serious violations and may pursue enforcement actions such as a warning letter or import restrictions. Aurobindo said the classification would have no immediate financial or operational impact and vowed to maintain high manufacturing standards. The development follows a similar OAI classification for the company's Unit-I facility earlier this year.
Powered by Tijori
Aurobindo Pharma's wholly owned subsidiary Eugia Pharma Specialities Ltd received an official action indicated classification from the US FDA for its Unit-III formulation manufacturing facility in Pashamylaram, Telangana. The inspection took place from January 27 to February 6, 2026, and concluded with 11 observations. The OAI designation signals that the agency found serious violations and may pursue enforcement actions such as a warning letter or import restrictions. Aurobindo said the classification would have no immediate financial or operational impact and vowed to maintain high manufacturing standards. The development follows a similar OAI classification for the company's Unit-I facility earlier this year.
Powered by Tijori
June 12 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - FDA CLASSIFIES EUGIA UNIT-III INSPECTION AS OFFICIAL ACTION INDICATED (OAI)
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA INSPECTED EUGIA UNIT-III FROM JAN 27 TO FEB 6, 2026 WITH 11 OBSERVATIONS
Source text: ID:nNSE4MQDjD
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
June 12 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - FDA CLASSIFIES EUGIA UNIT-III INSPECTION AS OFFICIAL ACTION INDICATED (OAI)
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA INSPECTED EUGIA UNIT-III FROM JAN 27 TO FEB 6, 2026 WITH 11 OBSERVATIONS
Source text: ID:nNSE4MQDjD
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
June 4 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - RECEIVES FINAL US FDA APPROVAL FOR TOFACITINIB TABLETS, 5 MG AND 10 MG
Source text: ID:nNSE3hZSH6
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
June 4 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - RECEIVES FINAL US FDA APPROVAL FOR TOFACITINIB TABLETS, 5 MG AND 10 MG
Source text: ID:nNSE3hZSH6
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
** Aurobindo Pharma ARBN.NS shares fall 3.8% to 1,488.3 rupees
** Co's Q4 revenue from operations up 5.6% and net profit up 2%, while EBITDA slips 0.5% and EBITDA margin falls by 104 basis points
** The co's accounting quality is improving, but concerns remain due to project delays, weak free cash flow, and high expenses that are not clearly classified, Ambit Capital said ahead of results
** Stock may remain discounted as promoter pledges rise and shareholder payouts increase alongside growing capital and debt in group private infra, real estate ventures, brokerage says
** ARBN trades at forward 12-months PE of 20.08 vs industry median of 26.51
** Twenty-one of 26 brokerages rate the stock "buy" or higher; median PT is 1,425 rupees
** YTD, ARBN up 25.4% vs 9.1% rise in Nifty Pharma Index .NIPHARM
(Reporting by Abhinav Parmar in Bengaluru)
(([email protected];))
** Aurobindo Pharma ARBN.NS shares fall 3.8% to 1,488.3 rupees
** Co's Q4 revenue from operations up 5.6% and net profit up 2%, while EBITDA slips 0.5% and EBITDA margin falls by 104 basis points
** The co's accounting quality is improving, but concerns remain due to project delays, weak free cash flow, and high expenses that are not clearly classified, Ambit Capital said ahead of results
** Stock may remain discounted as promoter pledges rise and shareholder payouts increase alongside growing capital and debt in group private infra, real estate ventures, brokerage says
** ARBN trades at forward 12-months PE of 20.08 vs industry median of 26.51
** Twenty-one of 26 brokerages rate the stock "buy" or higher; median PT is 1,425 rupees
** YTD, ARBN up 25.4% vs 9.1% rise in Nifty Pharma Index .NIPHARM
(Reporting by Abhinav Parmar in Bengaluru)
(([email protected];))
May 21 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
MARCH-QUARTER CONSOL NET PAT 9.21 BILLION RUPEES
MARCH-QUARTER CONSOL TOTAL REVENUE FROM OPERATIONS 88.53 BILLION RUPEES
Source text: [ID:]
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
May 21 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
MARCH-QUARTER CONSOL NET PAT 9.21 BILLION RUPEES
MARCH-QUARTER CONSOL TOTAL REVENUE FROM OPERATIONS 88.53 BILLION RUPEES
Source text: [ID:]
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
May 6 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA INSPECTS AUROBINDO PHARMA UNIT-VII IN TELANGANA FROM JAN 28 TO FEB 10, 2026
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA ISSUES FORM 483 WITH 9 OBSERVATIONS FOR AUROBINDO PHARMA UNIT-VII
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT RECEIVES EIR CLASSIFIED AS "VOLUNTARY ACTION INDICATED", FDA HAS CONCLUDED THAT THIS INSPECTION IS NOW CLOSED
Source text: ID:nBSE15L6dt
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
May 6 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA INSPECTS AUROBINDO PHARMA UNIT-VII IN TELANGANA FROM JAN 28 TO FEB 10, 2026
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA ISSUES FORM 483 WITH 9 OBSERVATIONS FOR AUROBINDO PHARMA UNIT-VII
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT RECEIVES EIR CLASSIFIED AS "VOLUNTARY ACTION INDICATED", FDA HAS CONCLUDED THAT THIS INSPECTION IS NOW CLOSED
Source text: ID:nBSE15L6dt
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
May 1 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT SECURES HEALTH CANADA NOC FOR BEVQOLVA™ BEVACIZUMAB BIOSIMILAR
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
May 1 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT SECURES HEALTH CANADA NOC FOR BEVQOLVA™ BEVACIZUMAB BIOSIMILAR
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
April 17 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
RECEIVES USFDA APPROVAL FOR GLYCEROL PHENYLBUTYRATE ORAL LIQUID, 1.1 GRAMS PER ML
TO LAUNCH GLYCEROL PHENYLBUTYRATE ORAL LIQUID IMMEDIATELY
Source text: ID:nBSE8FZb3T
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
April 17 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
RECEIVES USFDA APPROVAL FOR GLYCEROL PHENYLBUTYRATE ORAL LIQUID, 1.1 GRAMS PER ML
TO LAUNCH GLYCEROL PHENYLBUTYRATE ORAL LIQUID IMMEDIATELY
Source text: ID:nBSE8FZb3T
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
April 15 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - THERANYM BIOLOGICS ANNOUNCES ADDITIONAL PRODUCT SCHEDULE WITH MSD
AUROBINDO PHARMA - THERANYM TO BUILD DRUG SUBSTANCE FACILITY WITH 60 KL BIOREACTOR CAPACITY
AUROBINDO PHARMA - THERANYM TO INVEST USD 150-175 MILLION IN MANUFACTURING FACILITY
Source text: ID:nBSEb22ZnT
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
April 15 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - THERANYM BIOLOGICS ANNOUNCES ADDITIONAL PRODUCT SCHEDULE WITH MSD
AUROBINDO PHARMA - THERANYM TO BUILD DRUG SUBSTANCE FACILITY WITH 60 KL BIOREACTOR CAPACITY
AUROBINDO PHARMA - THERANYM TO INVEST USD 150-175 MILLION IN MANUFACTURING FACILITY
Source text: ID:nBSEb22ZnT
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
April 7 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - RECEIVES USFDA APPROVAL FOR DAPAGLIFLOZIN AND METFORMIN HYDROCHLORIDE EXTENDED-RELEASE TABLETS
Source text: ID:nNSE1YtdYk
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
April 7 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - RECEIVES USFDA APPROVAL FOR DAPAGLIFLOZIN AND METFORMIN HYDROCHLORIDE EXTENDED-RELEASE TABLETS
Source text: ID:nNSE1YtdYk
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
April 6 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
CURATEQ BIOLOGICS ANNOUNCES POSITIVE PHASE 3 RESULTS FOR OMALIZUMAB BIOSIMILAR BP11
PHASE 3 STUDY MET ALL PRIMARY ENDPOINTS IN CSU PATIENTS AT 300 MG DOSE
Source text: ID:nNSE2RrdG0
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
April 6 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
CURATEQ BIOLOGICS ANNOUNCES POSITIVE PHASE 3 RESULTS FOR OMALIZUMAB BIOSIMILAR BP11
PHASE 3 STUDY MET ALL PRIMARY ENDPOINTS IN CSU PATIENTS AT 300 MG DOSE
Source text: ID:nNSE2RrdG0
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
March 31 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - TO CONSIDER BUYBACK OF EQUITY SHARES
Source text: ID:nBSE9sWkfw
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
March 31 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - TO CONSIDER BUYBACK OF EQUITY SHARES
Source text: ID:nBSE9sWkfw
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
March 20 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA INSPECTS UNIT-V API FACILITY OF APITORIA PHARMA, AUROBINDO SUBSIDIARY
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT-V RECEIVES EIR CLASSIFYING FACILITY AS VAI; INSPECTION CLOSED
Source text: ID:nBSE9t0t0d
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
March 20 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
AUROBINDO PHARMA - US FDA INSPECTS UNIT-V API FACILITY OF APITORIA PHARMA, AUROBINDO SUBSIDIARY
AUROBINDO PHARMA - UNIT-V RECEIVES EIR CLASSIFYING FACILITY AS VAI; INSPECTION CLOSED
Source text: ID:nBSE9t0t0d
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
March 17 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
US FDA ISSUES FORM 483 WITH 9 OBSERVATIONS TO EUGIA PHARMA UNIT-II
US FDA CLASSIFIES EUGIA PHARMA UNIT-II AS 'OFFICIAL ACTION INDICATED'
Source text: ID:nNSE46tRKP
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
March 17 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
US FDA ISSUES FORM 483 WITH 9 OBSERVATIONS TO EUGIA PHARMA UNIT-II
US FDA CLASSIFIES EUGIA PHARMA UNIT-II AS 'OFFICIAL ACTION INDICATED'
Source text: ID:nNSE46tRKP
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];;))
March 13 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
GETS TAX DEMAND AND PENALTY OF 776.1 MILLION RUPEES EACH
Source text: ID:nBSEbyqSK8
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
March 13 (Reuters) - Aurobindo Pharma Ltd ARBN.NS:
GETS TAX DEMAND AND PENALTY OF 776.1 MILLION RUPEES EACH
Source text: ID:nBSEbyqSK8
Further company coverage: ARBN.NS
(([email protected];))
More Mid Cap Ideas
See similar 'Mid' cap companies with recent activity
Promoter Buying
Companies where the promoters are bullish
Capex
Companies investing on expansion
Superstar Investor
Companies where well known investors have invested
Popular questions
- Business
- Financials
- Share Price
- Shareholdings
What does Aurobindo Pharma do?
Aurobindo Pharma is one of the leading vertically integrated formulations & API manufacturing companies in the world. It has a strong R&D focus and has a multi-product portfolio with manufacturing facilities in several countries. The company operates diversified businesses, structured to deliver targeted healthcare solutions across geographies and therapeutic areas. Its core operations are built on strong, integrated capabilities, encompassing both APIs and finished products. The company is one of the leading API manufacturers, with expertise in process chemistry and having the advantage of large-scale production. It is recognised globally for high-quality, reliable and cost-effective supplies. Its API business caters to both internal needs and external client demand across multiple therapeutic areas, driving profitability and sustaining the growth of its formulations area.
Who are the competitors of Aurobindo Pharma?
Aurobindo Pharma major competitors are Mankind Pharma, Lupin, Dr. Reddy's Labs., Cipla, Zydus Lifesciences, Glenmark Pharma., Alkem Laboratories. Market Cap of Aurobindo Pharma is ₹94,635 Crs. While the median market cap of its peers are ₹94,230 Crs.
Is Aurobindo Pharma financially stable compared to its competitors?
Aurobindo Pharma seems to be less financially stable compared to its competitors. Altman Z score of Aurobindo Pharma is 5.07 and is ranked 7 out of its 8 competitors.
Does Aurobindo Pharma pay decent dividends?
The company seems to be paying a very low dividend. Investors need to see where the company is allocating its profits. Aurobindo Pharma latest dividend payout ratio is 6.63% and 3yr average dividend payout ratio is 7.47%
How has Aurobindo Pharma allocated its funds?
Companies resources are allocated to majorly productive assets like Plant & Machinery
How strong is Aurobindo Pharma balance sheet?
Balance sheet of Aurobindo Pharma is strong. It shouldn't have solvency or liquidity issues.
Is the profitablity of Aurobindo Pharma improving?
Yes, profit is increasing. The profit of Aurobindo Pharma is ₹3,713 Crs for TTM, ₹3,505 Crs for Mar 2026 and ₹3,486 Crs for Mar 2025.
Is the debt of Aurobindo Pharma increasing or decreasing?
The net debt of Aurobindo Pharma is decreasing. Latest net debt of Aurobindo Pharma is -₹12,064.18 Crs as of Mar-26. This is less than Mar-25 when it was -₹8,529.09 Crs.
Is Aurobindo Pharma stock expensive?
Yes, Aurobindo Pharma is expensive. Latest PE of Aurobindo Pharma is 25.43, while 3 year average PE is 20.07. Also latest EV/EBITDA of Aurobindo Pharma is 13.02 while 3yr average is 10.68.
Has the share price of Aurobindo Pharma grown faster than its competition?
Aurobindo Pharma has given better returns compared to its competitors. Aurobindo Pharma has grown at ~23.18% over the last 3yrs while peers have grown at a median rate of 11.44%
Is the promoter bullish about Aurobindo Pharma?
Promoters seem to be bullish about the company. Latest quarter promoter holding is 51.88% and last quarter promoter holding is 51.82%.
Are mutual funds buying/selling Aurobindo Pharma?
The mutual fund holding of Aurobindo Pharma is decreasing. The current mutual fund holding in Aurobindo Pharma is 16.71% while previous quarter holding is 17.79%.